Pemenang Oscar 2000 – 2009

Berikut adalah daftar pemenang oscar tahun 2000 – 2009

Year Best Picture Best Director Best Actor Best Actress
2009 The Hurt Locker Kathryn Bigelow, The Hurt Locker Jeff Bridges, Crazy Heart Sandra Bullock, The Blind Side
2008 Slumdog Millionaire Danny Boyle, Slumdog Millionaire Sean Penn, Milk Kate Winslet, The Reader
2007 No Country for Old Men Joel Coen and Ethan Coen, No Country for Old Men Daniel Day-Lewis, There Will Be Blood Marion Cotillard, La Vie en Rose
2006 The Departed Martin Scorsese, The Departed Forest Whitaker, The Last King of Scotland Helen Mirren, The Queen
2005 Crash Ang Lee, Brokeback Mountain Philip Seymour Hoffman, Capote Reese Witherspoon, Walk The Line
2004 Million Dollar Baby Clint Eastwood, MIllion Dollar Baby Jamie Foxx, Ray Hilary Swank, Million Dollar Baby
2003 The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King Peter Jackson, The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King Sean Penn, Mystic River Charlize Theron, Monster
2002 Chicago Roman Polanski, The Pianist Adrien Brody, The Pianist Nicole Kidman, The Hours
2001 A Beautiful Mind Ron Howard, A Beautiful Mind Denzel Washington, Training Day Halle Berry, Monster’s Ball
2000 Gladiator Steven Soderbergh, Traffic Russell Crowe, Gladiator Julia Roberts, Erin Brockovich

See: Oscar winners 2000 – 2009


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: